Corsham Band

Click here to edit subtitle

2020 engagements and other notable dates

Sat 28th March - Trinity Church, Bradford on Avon - TBC - 7pm - CANCELLED

Wed 29th April - Band AGM - 8pm

17th May - Coombe Fest - 1400-1600

July 12th       - Neston Church Cream Teas - 1600-1700

Sun 9th Aug    - John Coles Park, Chippenham - 3pm

12th - 22nd Aug - Band Summer Break- 3 pm

Sun 8th Nov - Remembrance Sunday, Corsham - 10am

Thu 12th Nov - Center Parcs - 6pm

Thu 19th Nov - Center Parcs - 6pm

Fri 20th Nov - Lowden Garden Centre, Shaw - TBC

Sat 21st Nov - Lowden Garden Centre, Shaw - TBC

Thu 26th Nov - Center Parcs - 6pm

Thu 3rd Dec - Center Parcs - 6pm

Thu 10th Dec - Center Parcs - 6pm

Sat 12th Dec - Broughton Gifford Concert - 7pm

Sun 13th Dec - Corsham Town Hall - 3pm

Tue 15th Dec  - Corsham Carol Parade - 6pm

Thu 17th Dec - Center Parcs - 6pm

Sat 19th Dec - Conservative Club, Westbury - 5pm

Sun 20th Dec - White Hart, Atworth - 7pm

Thu 24th Dec - Center Parcs - 12pm