Corsham Band

Click here to edit subtitle

2019 engagements

Saturday 29th June   -   Fete, Stonar School 

.

Sunday 14th July   -   Cream Teas, Neston Church

.

Sunday 10th November   -   Church service & Parade, Remembrance, Corsham, 10am

.

Thursday 14th November   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Friday 15th November   -   Carols, Lowden Garden Centre, 6.30pm

.

Saturday 16th November   -   Carols, Lowden Garden Centre, 11.30am

.

Thursday 21st November   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Thursday 28th November   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Thursday 5th December   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Saturday 7th December   -  Christmas Concert, Broughton Gifford, 7pm

.

Thursday 12th December   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Sunday 15th December   -   Christmas Concert, Corsham Town Hall, 3pm

.

Tuesday 17th December   -   Carol Parade, Corsham, 6.15pm

.

Thursday 19th December   -   Carols, Center Parcs, 6pm

.

Saturday 21st December   -   Christmas Concert, Conservative Club, Westbury, 5pm

.

Sunday 22nd December   -   Carols, White Hart, Atworth

.

Tuesday 24th December   -   Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, 12noon