Corsham Band

Click here to edit subtitle

2018 engagements

Sunday 23rd September       -   Concert, Twinning Association, Town Hall, Corsham
.
Thursday 8th November       -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.   
Sunday 11th November        -    Remembrance Service & Parade
.
Thursday 15th November     -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.
Friday 16th November          -    Carols, Garden Centre, Lowden
.
Saturday 17th November      -   Carols, Garden Centre, Lowden 
.
Thursday 22nd November    -   Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.
Thursday 29th November    -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.
Thursday 6th December      -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm 
.
Saturday 8th December        -    Christmas Concert, Broughton Gifford Village Hall, 7.00pm
.
Thursday 13th December    -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.
Sunday 16th December        -   Christmas Concert, Town Hall, Corsham, 3.00pm 
.
Tuesday 18th December     -    Carol Parade, Corsham, 6.15pm  
.
Thursday 20th December   -    Carols, Center Parcs, Longleat, 6.00pm
.
Saturday 22nd December   -    Christmas Concert, Conservative Club, Westbury, 5.00pm
.
Monday 24th December     -    Christmas Concert, Center Parcs, Longleat, 11.30am